Joint UKBTS Professional Advisory Committee

JPAC Chair - Dr Sheila MacLennan JPAC Manager - Miss Caroline Smith

Dr Neil Almond, Dr Stuart Blackmore, Dr Rebecca Cardigan, Dr Akila Chandrasekar, Mr Tony Docherty, Dr Stephen Field, Prof John Forsythe, Prof Ian Hann, Dr Alan Kitchen, Mrs Linda Lodge, Dr Gary Mallinson *(also SaBTO Observer)*, Dr Gail Miflin, Dr Kieran Morris, Dr Megan Rowley, Dr Christian Schneider, Dr Shirley Stagg, Prof Marc Turner, Dr Nay Win, Prof Maria Zambon and a MHRA representative

